FAQ

Our products

Where are your products made?

All Kerzon products are made in France, between Provence and the region around Paris. We work hand in hand with French artisans and partners who we interact with on a daily basis. This proximity is our way of closely following all the stages of our collections’ production processes. For more details, don't hesitate to take a check out our Pact

Where can I find a detailed list of ingredients that make up a product?

We are proud of our formulations, which is why you will find the full list of ingredients of each product on their packaging and on the product sheets that are displayed on our site. 

Are your products natural?

Our care products are formulated in France from ingredients of natural origin and respectfully sourced raw materials that are authorized by organic cosmetics regulations. The full list of ingredients that make up each product is detailed on the packaging and on our website - just click on the product in question. To find out more about our commitments, head here

Are your products organic?

For the formulations of our products, we respect the standards defined by organic cosmetics regulations. We guarantee to meet conditions and percentages of ingredients of natural origin, as well as those set for ingredients from organic farming. We refuse to use equivalent blacklisted materials. Unlike organic labels, we allow ourselves the use of perfumes from green chemistry to replace certain essential oils that are dubious or that contain irritants. Without compromising on pleasure of use, we produce simplified compositions that are mindful of sensitive skin based on healthy ingredients such as: coconut and olive oils, aloe vera, shea butter, seawater, and sweet almond oil. Just what it takes to act with common sense and efficiency! 

Is your packaging recyclable?

Our collections respect a thoughtful and socially responsible manufacturing process so that our products, which come from nature, can return there without leaving a trace. We favor recyclable packaging – our paper and cardboard cases come from sustainably managed forests, we work with printing processes that have the Imprim’vert label, and our new bottles are made 100% from recycled household waste. To avoid wasting resources and to continue reducing our impact on the environment, our laundry cans are also refillable at the Kerzon shop in Paris.

Why are the laundry soap bottles made of plastic?

Acutely conscious of the planet’s environmental status and the impact of transporting our products, our packaging and plastics use are at the core of our considerations. To protect our beautiful formulations, we have chosen recycled, durable, lightweight bottles, the manufacture of which comes from 100% recycled household waste, rather than choosing glass, which is heavy and very energy demanding. Across its manufacture, transport and recycling process, the carbon footprint of glass is 3 times higher than recycled plastic. Because we are convinced of the importance of recycling and reuse, our bottles are fully recyclable within the closed circuit of France and refillable at will thanks to our Paris shop’s bulk dispensers. 

Are your products tested on animals?

Certainly not, we love them too much for that! We condemn any form of animal abuse, and we are committed to refusing any ingredient that could have been tested on animals. On our end, no testing is carried out on animals, which has also been prohibited in Europe since 2013. 

Any advice for using my Kerzon natural laundry soap?

You can use our laundry soap for both hand and machine washing. In the machine, pour the contents measured with the dosing cap into its appropriate drawer and put the empty cap in the drum with your load – it will come out squeaky clean when the time comes to hang your laundry. If you have one in travel size, the dose corresponds to one wash. Use it the same way and voila! There is no need to add softener: our detergent already has everything you need to soften fibers and perfume them durably. For an ideal dosage, we recommend that you employ the equivalent of one dosing cap for a conventional cycle of around 15 pounds (7 kg). 

Why did you develop a line of specific laundry soaps when the classic one is suited to all textiles?

Our classic laundry soaps are suitable for all clothes. Their biodegradable oils nourish fibers and provide your laundry with lasting freshness. However, to be even more effective, we have enriched our formula to provide unique care for specific textiles. The sodium bicarbonate contained in our Gym Tonic detergent has a disinfecting action and also neutralizes bad odors, which is ideal after a workout. The cottonseed extract present in Maille Câline nourishes and softens woolen fabrics to effectively wash your delicate knitwear and linen. 

Are your candles made of natural wax?

Kerzon fragranced candles are carefully developed using the perfect harmony of biodegradable natural wax, a pure cotton braided wick, and a subtle scent derived from a selection of high quality raw materials.

How can I prevent my Kerzon candle from becoming hollow?

Burning a candle is a pleasant ritual and maintaining it is an art. To take full advantage of it and to make it last as long as possible, certain precautions should be observed, in particular: “do not burn your candle for more than 2 to 3 hours in a row” and “regularly cut the wick while recentering it.” We invite you to read all of our advice for “Maintaining the flame” in our journal article, which you will find here

Is your liquid soap for the hands or the body?

Its creamy texture is a source of comfort, gently cleansing all skin types, and is suitable for the whole family. It is ideal for the daily care of your body and hands, wrapping them in a subtle fragrance.

What are scented sachets for?

Scented sachets, one of our emblematic products, can be slipped into your cupboards, drawers, bags, or suitcases; they diffuse their fragrance for several weeks or even months. To revive their fragrance, we advise you to gently shake them from time to time. 

Fragranced mists, eau de parfum, what's the difference?

These two products are formulated using a hydro-alcoholic base to which is added a certain concentration of perfume: essential oils, essences and absolutes. The lighter fragranced mist has been designed to be applied to the body, hair, linens, or around the house. An eau de parfum has a higher concentration and is, therefore, more powerful in its olfactory effect. These different levels gauge the hold of the fragrance on your skin and your laundry. 

Order and return

Is it possible to return a product or make an exchange?

After an online purchase, you can exchange a product or request a refund within 14 days from the date of your order. The product must be intact and in its original packaging. Our customer service is at your disposal to help you and to discuss the necessary steps.

If your purchase was made in store, an exchange is possible within 14 days with presentation of your receipt. 

My favorite product is out of stock, will I be able find it again?

If the product is still visible but you cannot add it to your basket, it is currently being stocked. Everything is fine, we are doing our best to satisfy your potential order as soon as possible! You can enter your email address to be informed of its restock. If the product is no longer displayed on our site, it is because we no longer produce it. Do not hesitate to contact us via the contact form so that we can recommend a similar product. 

I still haven't received my order; how can I be sure it was registered?

Once your purchase has been made, a confirmation email will be sent to you to acknowledge receipt of your order. Make sure it hasn't landed in your spam box. If you have a customer account, you can follow the evolution of your order’s status directly. You can check the status of your order directly on your customer account. 

If you are not registered, we invite you to contact us via our form

I made a mistake during my order, is it possible to change the delivery address?

Not to worry! If your order has not yet shipped, we can still modify it. Respond quickly to the order confirmation email you received or write to us via the contact form indicating the reference of your order and the correct address – we will do whatever is necessary to make the changes. 

What are the payment methods available on the site?

You can pay for your purchases by credit/debit card: Visa, Mastercard, and other cards, or via PayPal account. 

How secure is online payment?

To ensure the security of your online payment and your banking details, we have joined the 3D Secure program for added protection. An authentication code is sent to you by SMS to ensure that the card holder is indeed the one making the payment.

Shipping

Where do you ship?

We ship throughout France and around the world. Spread the word ;) 

What are your delivery methods?

When ordering you can choose between three delivery methods:

  • Relay point delivery
  • Colissimo delivery at home
  • Delivery with in-shop withdrawal - 68, rue de Turenne in Paris 75003 

What is the cost of shipping ?

Our costs vary depending on where you are and the amount of your order. You will find all the information on this subject in our section: Delivery & returns

How long will my order take to ship?

We ship packages within 2 to 4 working days. Once your order has been processed and is ready to be sent, you will receive a confirmation email with the tracking link. You can follow it and ensure its delivery date. 

I'm terribly impatient, how can I track the delivery of my package?

Following your order, a confirmation email was sent to the email address you provided. At the bottom of this email you will find links to our site for tracking your order at any time. If you have not received a confirmation email, make sure it was not sent to your spam, otherwise contact us via the contact form.

  • If you created an account during your purchase process, you will find all the information about your order by logging in here.
  • If your order was placed as a guest, you can follow its progress here

My products were damaged during transport, what can I do?

Upon reception of your purchases, if you encounter any problems with the contents of your order, do not hesitate to reply to the order confirmation email or to write to us via the contact form, indicating your order’s reference number. 

We will be happy to find a solution together!

My account

Why create an account?

Your account allows you to access your personalized pages: track your orders, manage your deliveries, and modify your personal information. All information entered on your account is confidential. 

How can I create my account?

To create your account, simply go to “Log in” at the top right of the Kerzon homepage. Once on this page, click on “No account? Create one here.” Fill in the required fields then click on “Save.” Your account is created! A confirmation email will be sent to remind you of your credentials. 

I forgot my password, what next?

That happens to us all the time! To create a new password and reconnect to your account, go to “Log In” at the top right of our site and, once on the identification page, click on “forgot password.” A new page is displayed so that you can enter your email address. An email will be sent to you with a link to reset your password. Now you can come back and pay us a visit any time ☺

Keep in touch

I want to be told about brand offers and news, but how?

We create natural daily care products and also write newsletters. To spend more time together and receive the brand’s news, exclusive offers and other exciting changes, we invite you to subscribe to our newsletter. Rest assured, your contact details will not be shared.

Our Boutique and Points of Sale

Where can I find all of your products?

You can test, feel, and discover all of our collections inside our Parisian store. See you soon! 

Our flagship is open from Tuesday to Saturday, from 11:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Come meet us at 68 rue de Turenne 75003 Paris. 

Phone: +33 (0)1.57.40.83.45 

I don’t live near Paris; how can I find a reseller near me?

We are present in more than 250 stores in France and abroad! To find the reseller closest to you, do not hesitate to write us using our contact form. We will be happy to guide you. 

Interested in joining the Kerzon adventure as a reseller?

Do you want to become a part the Kerzon family? To join our network of resellers, contact us here

FAQ

Produits

Où sont fabriqués nos produits ?

Tous les produits Kerzon sont fabriqués en France, de la Provence à la région parisienne. Nous nous sommes entourés d’artisans et partenaires français, avec qui nous échangeons au quotidien. Une façon de suivre au plus près toutes les étapes de fabrication de nos collections. Pour plus de détails, n’hésitez pas à jeter un oeil à notre Pacte.

Où puis-je trouver la liste détaillée des ingrédients qui composent un produit ?

Nous sommes fiers de nos formulations, c’est pourquoi vous trouverez la liste complète des ingrédients de chaque produit sur leur emballage et sur les fiches produits présentées sur notre site.

Vos produits sont-ils naturels ?

Nos soins sont formulés en France à partir d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et de matières premières respectueuses, autorisées par la cosmétique biologique. La liste complète des ingrédients qui composent chaque soin est détaillée sur l’emballage ainsi que sur notre site internet en cliquant sur le produit de votre choix. Pour en savoir plus sur nos engagements, rendez-vous ici !

Vos produits sont-ils bios ?

Pour la formulation de nos produits, nous respectons la norme définie par les labels de cosmétiques biologiques. Nous garantissons les pourcentages minimums d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle ainsi que d'ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique et refusons les mêmes matières blacklistées. Contrairement aux labels bios, nous nous autorisons l'utilisation de parfums issus de la chimie verte pour remplacer certaines huiles essentielles dites suspectes ou irritantes. 

Sans transiger sur le plaisir d’utilisation, nous garantissons des compositions simples autour d’ingrédients sains, respectueux des peaux sensibles telles que : les huiles de coco et d’olive, l’aloé vera, le beurre de karité, l’eau de mer et l’amande douce. Juste ce qu’il faut pour agir avec bon sens et efficacité ! 

Vos emballages sont-ils recyclables ? 

Nos collections respectent une fabrication raisonnée et responsable pour que nos produits qui viennent de la nature y retournent sans laisser de trace. Nous privilégions des emballages recyclables, nos étuis en papier et carton sont issus de forêts gérées durablement, nous utilisons des procédés d'impression labellisés Imprim’vert et nos nouveaux flacons sont 100% issus du recyclage de déchets ménagers. Pour éviter le gaspillage des ressources et réduire notre impact sur l’environnement, nos bidons de lessive sont également rechargeables à la boutique Kerzon à Paris.

Et qu'en est-il de vos bidons en plastique ?

Conscients des enjeux environnementaux et de l'impact du transport de nos produits, l'emballage et le plastique sont au coeur de notre réflexion. Pour protéger nos belles formulations nous avons fait le choix de flacons recyclés, légers et durables, dont la fabrication est issue à 100% du recyclage de déchets ménagers, plutôt que choisir le verre, lourd et très énergivore (fabrication, transport et recyclage) dont l'empreinte carbone est 3 fois plus élevée. Pour aller encore plus loin, nos flacons sont entièrement recyclables en France en circuit fermé et rechargeables à volonté grâce à notre offre de vrac car nous sommes convaincus de l'importance de recycler et de réutiliser.

Vos produits sont-ils testés sur les animaux ?

Certainement pas, on les aime beaucoup trop pour ça ! Nous condamnons toute forme de maltraitance animale, nous nous attachons à refuser dans nos formules tout ingrédient qui aurait pu être testé sur les animaux et aucun test n’est effectué sur eux, c'est d'ailleurs interdit en Europe depuis 2013.

Un conseil d’utilisation pour ma lessive naturelle Kerzon ?

Vous pouvez utiliser notre lessive pour vos lavages à la main et en machine. En machine, versez le contenu du bouchon doseur dans le tiroir et mettez le doseur vide dans le tambour, vous le récupérerez tout propre au moment d'étendre votre linge. Si vous possédez son format de voyage, la dose correspond à un lavage. Utilisez-la de la même manière et le tour est joué ! Il est inutile de rajouter de l'adoucissant : notre lessive a déjà tout ce qu’il faut pour adoucir les fibres et les parfumer durablement. Pour un dosage idéal, nous vous recommandons de verser l’équivalent d’un doseur pour un cycle classique d’environ 7kg. 

Pourquoi avoir développé une gamme de lessive spécifique alors que les classiques conviennent à tous les textiles ?

Nos lessives classiques sont adaptées à tous les vêtements. Les huiles biodégradables utilisées, nourrissent les fibres et offrent à votre linge une fraîcheur durable. Cependant, pour être encore plus efficace, nous avons enrichi notre formule pour apporter un soin unique aux textiles spécifiques. Le bicarbonate de sodium contenu dans notre lessive Gym Tonique possède une action désinfectante et neutralise les mauvaises odeurs, idéal après une séance de sport. L’extrait de graines du cotonnier présent dans Maille Câline nourrit et adoucit les lainages pour laver efficacement vos tricots et linges délicats.  

Les bougies sont-elles en cire naturelle ?

Les bougies parfumées Kerzon sont élaborées avec soin sur un accord parfait entre une cire naturelle biodégradable, une mèche en pur coton tressé et un parfum subtil composé à partir d’une sélection de matières premières de grande qualité.

Comment éviter que ma bougie se creuse ?

Brûler une bougie est un rituel plaisir et l'entretenir un art. Pour en profiter pleinement et la faire durer le plus longtemps possible il convient de respecter quelques précautions d'usage; notamment "ne pas allumer votre bougie plus de 2 à 3 heures d’affilées" et "Couper régulièrement la mèche en la recentrant" Nous vous invitons à lire l'intégralité de nos conseils pour "Entretenir la flamme" dans l'article de notre journal, que vous trouverez ici

Votre savon liquide est-il pour les mains ou pour le corps ?

Sa texture onctueuse est source de confort, nettoie en douceur tous les types de peau et convient à toute la famille. Il est idéal pour prendre soin quotidiennement de votre corps et de vos mains en les enveloppant d’un parfum subtil.

A quoi servent les pochettes parfumées ?

Les pochettes parfumées, produit emblématique de notre maison, peuvent être glissées dans vos placards, tiroirs, sacs ou valises; elles délivrent leur fragrance durant plusieurs semaines voire plusieurs mois. Pour raviver leur parfum, nous vous conseillons de les secouer délicatement de temps en temps.

Brume parfumée, eau de parfum, quelle est la différence ?

Ces deux produits sont formulés à partir d’une base hydro-alcoolique à laquelle est ajoutée une certaine concentration en parfum : huiles essentielles, essences et absolus. La brume parfumée, plus légère, a été pensée pour s’appliquer sur le corps, les cheveux, le linge ou autour de soi dans la maison. L’eau de parfum quant à elle présente une concentration plus forte. Elle est donc olfactivement plus puissante. Ces différents niveaux vont jauger la tenue du parfum sur votre peau ou votre linge. 

Commande et Retour

Est-il possible de retourner un produit ou de faire un échange ?

Après un achat en ligne, vous pouvez échanger un produit ou demander un remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de votre commande. Le produit doit être intact et dans son emballage d’origine. Notre service client est à votre disposition pour vous aider et définir avec vous la marche à suivre.

Si votre achat a été effectué en boutique, un échange est possible sous 14 jours sur présentation du ticket de caisse.

Mon produit préféré est en rupture de stock, vais-je le retrouver ?

Si le produit est toujours visible mais que vous ne pouvez pas l’ajouter à votre panier, c’est qu’il en cours d’approvisionnement. Tout va bien, nous faisons notre maximum pour vous satisfaire au plus vite ! Vous pouvez renseigner votre adresse mail pour être informé.e de son retour en stock. Si le produit n’est plus affiché sur notre site, c’est que nous avons arrêté sa production. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire de contact afin que nous puissions vous conseiller un produit similaire.

Je n’ai pas reçu ma commande, comment m’assurer qu’elle a bien été prise en compte ?

Une fois votre achat effectué, un email de confirmation vous est envoyé pour accuser réception de votre commande. Assurez-vous que celui-ci ne soit pas arrivé dans votre boîte spam.  

Si vous avez un compte client, vous pouvez suivre directement l’évolution du statut de votre commande. 

Vous pouvez vous assurer du statut de votre commande directement sur votre compte client. 

Si vous n'êtes pas enregistrés, nous vous invitons à nous contacter via notre formulaire

J’ai fait une erreur lors de ma commande, est-il possible de modifier l’adresse de livraison ?

Pas de panique ! Si votre commande n’a pas été expédiée nous pouvons encore la modifier. Répondez rapidement au mail de confirmation de commande que vous avez reçu, ou écrivez-nous via le formulaire de contact en indiquant la référence de votre commande et la bonne adresse, nous ferons le nécessaire pour effectuer les modifications.

Quelles sont les modes de paiement ?

Vous pouvez régler vos achats par carte bancaire : visa, mastercard et autres cartes bancaires ou via un compte paypal. 

En quoi le paiement en ligne est-il sécurisé ?

Pour assurer la sécurité de votre paiement en ligne et de vos coordonnées bancaires, nous avons adhéré au programme 3D Secure pour un contrôle supplémentaire. Un code d’authentification vous est envoyé par sms afin de nous assurer que le porteur de la carte est bien celui qui effectue le paiement.

Livraison

Où livrez-vous ?

Nous livrons en France et dans le monde entier. Faites passer le mot ;)

Quels sont les modes de livraison proposés ?

Lors de votre commande vous pouvez choisir parmi trois modes de livraison : 

  • Livraison en point relais
  • Livraison colissimo, à domicile
  • Livraison avec retrait en boutique - 68, rue de Turenne à Paris 75003.

Quels sont vos coûts de livraison ?

Nos coûts varient en fonction de l'endroit où vous vous trouvez et du montant de votre commande. Vous trouverez toutes les informations à ce sujet dans notre rubrique: Livraison & retours

Quels sont vos délais de livraison ?

Nous livrons vos colis dans un délais de 2 à 4 jours ouvrables. Une fois votre commande traitée et prête à être expédiée, un email de confirmation avec le lien de suivi de votre colis vous est envoyé. Vous pourrez le suivre et vous assurer rapidement de sa date de livraison. 

Je suis tellement impatient.e, comment suivre la livraison de mon colis ?

A la suite de votre commande un email de confirmation a été envoyé à l'adresse mail que vous avez renseigné. Dans le bas de cet email vous trouverez les liens vers notre site pour suivre votre commande à tout moment. Si vous n'avez pas reçu ce mail de confirmation, assurez-vous qu’il n’a pas été classé dans votre boîte de spam, sinon contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact :

  • Si vous avez créé un compte lors de vos achats, vous trouverez toutes les informations sur votre commande en vous connectant ici.
  • Si votre commande a été passée en tant qu'invité, vous pouvez suivre son évolution ici

Mes produits ont été endommagés lors du transport, que puis-je faire ?

À la réception de vos achats, si vous rencontrez le moindre problème avec le contenu de votre commande, n’hésitez pas à répondre au mail de confirmation de commande que vous avez reçu ou à nous écrire via le formulaire de contact en indiquant bien la référence de votre commande. Nous serons ravis de trouver une solution ensemble !

Compte client

Pourquoi créer un compte client ?

Votre compte vous permet d'accéder à vos pages personnalisées : suivre vos commandes, gérer vos livraisons, modifier vos informations personnelles. Toutes les informations renseignées sur votre compte sont confidentielles.

Comment créer mon compte ?

Pour créer votre compte, il suffit de vous rendre sur “Connexion” en haut de la page à droite de l’écran. Une fois sur cette page, cliquez sur “Vous n’avez pas de compte ? Inscrivez-vous ici”. Renseignez les champs demandés puis cliquez sur “Enregistrer”. Votre compte est créé ! Un email de confirmation vous est envoyé pour vous rappeler vos identifiants.

J’ai oublié mon mot de passe, un pense-bête ?

A nous aussi, ça nous arrive tout le temps ! Pour créer un nouveau mot de passe et vous reconnecter à nouveau sur votre compte, rendez vous sur “Connexion” en haut de votre page et une fois sur la page d’identification cliquez sur “mot de passe oublié”. Une nouvelle page s’affiche pour que vous puissiez indiquer votre adresse mail. Ensuite, un email vous est envoyé avec un lien pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe. Vous pourrez revenir nous voir très vite :)

Rester en contact

Je souhaite être informé.e de vos offres et actualités, comment faire ?

Nous créons des soins naturels du quotidien et écrivons aussi des newsletters. Pour passer plus de temps ensemble et recevoir nos actualités, offres exclusives et autres nouvelles réjouissantes, nous vous invitons à vous inscrire à notre Journal. Soyez rassuré.e, vos coordonnées ne seront pas partagées.

Boutique & Points de vente

Où puis-je trouver tous vos produits ?

Vous pouvez tester, sentir et découvrir l’ensemble de nos collections dans notre boutique parisienne. A tout à l’heure ! 

La Maison Kerzon est ouverte du mardi au samedi, de 11h00 à 19h30.

Rendez-vous au 68 rue de Turenne 75003 Paris.

Tél : 01.57.40.83.45

Je ne réside pas en région parisienne, avez-vous des revendeurs près de chez moi ?

Nous sommes présents dans plus de 200 boutiques en France et à l’étranger ! Pour connaître le revendeur le plus près de chez vous, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire via notre notre formulaire de contact. Nous serons ravis de vous renseigner.

Envie de rejoindre l'aventure Kerzon en tant que revendeur ?

Vous voulez rejoindre la famille Kerzon ? Pour intégrer notre réseau de revendeurs, contactez-nous ici !