• Bougie Baume d’eucalyptus
  • Pochettes parfumées Baume d’eucalyptus

Baume d’Eucalyptus

35,00

The apothecary transmits his care and their scent remind us of the olfactory sensations of childhood. The Rose & Violet scent recalls the revitalizing scent of an eucalyptus balm, to purify your clothes and your precious belongings.

Kerzon fragranced candles are prepared with great care from a perfect harmony between a natural and biodegradable wax, a pure quality cotton wick and a subtle fragrance compound from a selection of raw materials of high quality. Each candle come with a scented sachet from the same scent, to slip into a bag, a drawer or a suitcase.

Fragranced candle, 6.52oz

SKU: BOUBAEUSA Category: Tag:

Product Description

The apothecary transmits his care and their scent remind us of the olfactory sensations of childhood. The Rose & Violet scent recalls the revitalizing scent of an eucalyptus balm, to purify your clothes and your precious belongings.

Additional Information

Weight 15 g
Dimensions 110 x 10 x 88 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Baume d’Eucalyptus”

Your email address will not be published.

• Bougie Baume d’eucalyptus
  • Pochettes parfumées Baume d’eucalyptus

Baume d’Eucalyptus

35,00

L’apothicaire transmet ses bons soins et leurs senteurs nous rappèlent à des sensations olfactives de l’enfance. Cette senteur aux notes d’eucalyptus & de lavande s’inspire du parfum revitalisant d’un baume d’eucalyptus, pour purifier votre linge et vos affaires précieuses.

Les bougies parfumées Kerzon sont élaborées avec beaucoup de soin sur un accord parfait entre une cire naturelle biodégradable, une mèche en pur coton tressé et un parfum subtil composé à partir d’une sélection de matières premières de grande qualité. Chaque bougie est accompagnée d’une pochette parfumée de la même senteur, à glisser dans un sac, un tiroir ou une valise.

Bougie parfumée, 185g.

UGS : BOUBAEUSA Catégorie : Étiquette :

Description du produit

L’apothicaire transmet ses bons soins et leurs senteurs nous rappèlent à des sensations olfactives de l’enfance. Cette senteur aux notes d’eucalyptus & de lavande s’inspire du parfum revitalisant d’un baume d’eucalyptus, pour purifier votre linge et vos affaires précieuses.

Information complémentaire

Poids 15 g
Dimensions 110 x 10 x 88 mm

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Baume d’Eucalyptus”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.