• kerzon_COFFLAN_W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_BUCHFP-W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_JALUFP-W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_PLVOFP-W

The box to stroll

58,00

This set gathers the three emblematic fragrances of “Flâneries à Paris”. A woody note of Cedar and Sandalwood for the “Parc des Buttes-Chaumont” candle, a green and slightly sweet note for the “Jardin du Luxembourg” and a floral and colorful note for your favorite candle inspired by the “Place des Vosges”.

Kerzon fragranced candles are prepared with great care from a perfect harmony between a natural and biodegradable wax, a pure quality cotton wick and a subtle fragrance compound from a selection of raw materials of high quality. Each candle come with a scented sachet from the same scent, to slip into a bag, a drawer or a suitcase.

Set of 3 fragranced candles, 2.65oz

Product Description

This set gathers the three emblematic fragrances of “Flâneries à Paris”. A woody note of Cedar and Sandalwood for the “Parc des Buttes-Chaumont” candle, a green and slightly sweet note for the “Jardin du Luxembourg” and a floral and colorful note for your favorite candle inspired by the “Place des Vosges”.

Additional Information

Weight 15 g
Dimensions 110 x 10 x 88 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The box to stroll”

Your email address will not be published.

• kerzon_COFFLAN_W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_BUCHFP-W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_JALUFP-W
  • Kerzon-Bougie_PLVOFP-W

Le coffret du Flâneur

58,00

Ce coffret regroupe les trois parfums emblématiques des Flâneries à Paris. Une note boisée de Cèdre et Santal pour la bougie « Parc des Buttes-Chaumont », une note verte et légèrement sucrée pour le « Jardin du Luxembourg » et une note fleurie et colorée pour votre bougie favorite inspirée de la « Place des Vosges ».

Les bougies parfumées Kerzon sont élaborées avec beaucoup de soin sur un accord parfait entre une cire naturelle biodégradable, une mèche en pur coton tressé et un parfum subtil composé à partir d’une sélection de matières premières de grande qualité. Chaque bougie est accompagnée d’une pochette parfumée de la même senteur, à glisser dans un sac, un tiroir ou une valise.

Coffret de 3 bougies parfumées, 75g.

UGS : COFFLAN01 Catégorie : Étiquettes : , , ,

Description du produit

Ce coffret regroupe les trois parfums emblématiques des Flâneries à Paris. Une note boisée de Cèdre et Santal pour la bougie « Parc des Buttes-Chaumont », une note verte et légèrement sucrée pour le « Jardin du Luxembourg » et une note fleurie et colorée pour votre bougie favorite inspirée de la « Place des Vosges ».

Information complémentaire

Poids 15 g
Dimensions 110 x 10 x 88 mm

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Le coffret du Flâneur”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.